CP – Das simple 3-Achs Portal
Bestens geeignet für dynamische Maschinenbeladungen und Palettieroperationen mit hohen Nutzlasten
TrackMotion – die Linearachse für Roboter
Nimmt die dynamischen Fundamentlasten von Knickarm-Robotern in allen Richtungen optimal auf
Güdel Funktionspaket: Intelligente Technologien für die Bewegung
Getriebe, Ritzel und Zahnstangen aus einer Hand – für beste Übereinstimmung und Leistung

Willkommen in der Welt von FlowMotion 

Wo automatisierte Prozesse fliessen lernen

Ob Linearführungen, Zahnstangen, Ritzel, Getriebe, Linear- und Drehachsen oder Portalroboter: Mit intelligenten Technologien für Bewegung bringt Güdel den Flow in die industrielle Automatisierung: Für minimale Ausfälle und Reibungsverluste. Für maximale Leistung in kürzerer Zeit. Für wirklich flüssige Produktionsprozesse. Das Ergebnis nennen wir: Work in FlowMotion.

Mehr erfahren

Was wir machen

Klicken Sie auf die Symbole, um mehr zu erfahren

flächenportale, portalroboter, linearachse, linearachsen, lineare verfahrachsen, hubsäule, einachs, zweiachs, mehrachs module, getriebe, zahnstange, linearführungen, systeme, portalsystem | © Güdel Group AG

PRODUKTE

Unser Portfolio

Lineare Verfahrachsen für Roboter

Kohärente Linearachsen zu entwickeln ist eine sehr faszinierende und schwierige Herausforderung. Wir haben überzeugende Lösungen gefunden. So sind unsere in Serie produzierten Hochpräzisionskomponenten die Basis für echte Effizienzvorteile. Als standardisierte Elemente sind sie bei Bedarf schnell, einfach und zuverlässig zu konfigurieren. 

Mehr erfahren

Portale als Roboter

Portalroboter sind Industrieroboter mit mehreren Linearachsen. Unsere standardisierten Elemente für Linear- und Portalroboter lassen sich zu Lösungen für einfache und anspruchsvolle Anforderungen konfigurieren. Bereit für die Integration in Ihren Prozess liefern wir abgestimmte und parametrierte Handling- oder Produktionseinheiten. 

Mehr erfahren

Linear- und Antriebstechnik

Wir haben einen in sich schlüssigen Automationsbaukasten entwickelt. So können Sie mit unseren präzise in rationellen Serien gefertigten Komponenten standardisierte Produkte herstellen. Wie Normelemente können unsere Komponenten untereinander jederzeit einfach, schnell und sicher ausgtauscht werden. 

Mehr erfahren

In unserem Download center finden Sie umfangreiche Dokumentationen zu unseren Produkten, Broschüren, Datenblättern, CAD-Daten, Zertifikaten und vieles mehr.

Erfahren Sie, wie unsere Automatisierungslösungen von unseren Kunden erfolgreich eingesetzt werden.

LÖSUNGEN

Optimieren Sie Ihren kompletten Fertigungsprozess mit unseren intelligenten Automatisierungslösungen für die Bereiche

Automobil, Baustoffe, Werkzeugmaschinen, Eisenbahn, Energie, Faserverbundstoffe, Intralogistik, Kunstoff, Lebensmittel, Reifen und viele weitere.

 

SERVICE

Support

Güdel Support begrenzt Ihre Ausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum: Bei Störungen sind wir rund um die Uhr telefonisch für Sie da, lokalisieren Fehler per Fernwartung und setzen die Anlage rasch wieder in Betrieb. Dank unserer weltweiten Präsenz sind Ersatzteile innerhalb von kürzester Zeit verfügbar.

Protect

Güdel Protect verhindert Ausfälle bereits im Vorfeld: Wir warten Ihre Anlage und tauschen Verschleissteile rechtzeitig aus. Im Rahmen von regelmässigen Inspektionen analysieren wir zudem den Zustand Ihrer Systeme und decken Mängel auf, bevor es zu Unterbrechungen kommt.

Improve

Sie wollen die Effizienz Ihrer Abläufe steigern? Bei Güdel Improve  optimieren unsere Experten Ihre Prozesse und Maschinen. Mit einer Retrofit-Lösung bauen wir die Anlage auf neue Anforderungen um und erhöhen die Produktivität. Zudem schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter in der richtigen Bedienung der verschiedenen Systeme.

 

Wir sind für sie da

Allgemeine Informationen

+41 62 916 91 91

info@ch.gudel.com

Helpline Europe

+41 62 916 91 70

service@ch.gudel.com

Helpline America

+1 734 214 0000

service@us.gudel.com

Kontakt

Ihre Anfrage beantworten wir gerne


* Dieses Feld ist ein Pflichtfeld.

Lesen Sie Neuigkeiten über die Entwicklungen unserer Produkte, aktuelle Nachrichten, Informationen über Veranstaltungen und die neuesten Inhalte auf unserer Webseite.

Intelligent technologies for motion
TrackMotion – the linear axis for robots 
Easily absorbs the dynamic fundamental loads of articulated robots in every direction 
Güdel function package: Intelligent technologies for motion
Gears, pinions and racks from one source – for best match and maximum performance

Welcome to the world of FlowMotion

Where automated processes learn to flow

Linear guideways, racks, pinions, gears, linear and rotary axes or gantry robots: with intelligent technologies for motion, Güdel brings flow into industrial automation: for minimum breakdowns and frictional losses. For maximum output in shorter time. For really flowing production processes. We call the result: Work in FlowMotion.

Learn more

What we Do

Click on the icon to get more information

robot track units, robot rtu, robot slides, robot slide units, robot 7th axis, robot floor track, robot transfer units, linear robot rails, transfer robots, track motion, tool shuttle, part shuttle, overhead robot, robot top loader, rail mounted robot, robot on rail, gantry toploader, gantry robot, gantry loader, robot machine loading, robotic machine tending, rtu wall mount  , tu ceiling mount, rtu elevated, robot riser, rack and pinion driven track, rail mounted robot, underslung robots, sideslung robots, linear gantry robots, area gantry robots, custom robot systems, mult-axis gantry, cartesian robots, telescoping gantry, robot lift, robot elevator | © Güdel Group AG

PRODUCTS

Our portfolio

Linear single-, multi-axis modules

Güdel offers standard TrackMotion Floor (TMF) and TrackMotion Overhead (TMO) modules in multiple sizes to accommodate every robot brand and a wide range of robot models. These TrackMotion modules are available in lengths from 3 meters up to 100 meters and are designed for flexibility of use today and in the future. Built with Güdel’s components, including our proprietary roller cartridge system, these TrackMotion modules are highly reliable and allow for ease of maintenance.

Learn more

Industrial robots and gantry robots

Güdel’s linear motion components can be configured as single or multi-axis modules. When mounted overhead these multi-axis modules are typically referred to as gantries. With controls these automated modules become gantry robots. From standard one to five axis modules, to multiple bridge/multiple arm modules, the Güdel team can configure a solution to meet basic needs and challenging custom requirements.

Learn more

Linear and drive technology

Developing a coherent module is, without question, one of the most fascinating of tasks, yet also one of the most difficult. Nevertheless, Güdel has solved the problem convincingly. The basis of our automation units are the high precision components that are produced in series for greater efficiency; they are like standardised elements, so can be replaced easily, quickly and reliably, should the need arise.

Learn more

In our download center you will find extensive documentation on our products, brochures, data sheets, CAD data, certificates and much more.

Discover how our automation solutions are successfully used by our customers.

SOLUTIONS

Add value to your entire manufacturing process using smart Güdel automation solutions.

Automotive Building materials Railways Energy Composite manufacturing Intralogistics Plastics Food Aerospace & aeronautics Pharmaceutical Tire Machine tools

 

SERVICE

Support

Güdel Support keeps your downtimes to a minimum: we are accessible by telephone round the clock to provide prompt assistance in the event of a malfunction. We can pinpoint the fault using our remote maintenance facility and soon have your installation back into service. With Güdel, spare parts are made available very quickly, thanks to our worldwide network.

Protect

Güdel Protect prevents malfunctions well before they get a chance to happen: We maintain your installation and replace wear parts at the right time. During our regular inspections, we analyze your systems and detect defects before they can lead to breakdowns.

 

 

Improve

Do you wish your processes worked more efficiently? Our experts optimize your processes and machines using the Güdel Improve module. A retrofit solution can equip your installation to meet new requirements and increase your productivity. We also offer training for your employees in the correct operation and professional maintenance of the various systems.

How we help you

General information

+41 62 916 91 91

info@ch.gudel.com

Helpline Europe

+41 62 916 91 70

service@ch.gudel.com

Helpline America

+1 734 214 0000

service@us.gudel.com

Contact

We are pleased to answer your request


* Required Field.

Get updates about the latest developments of our products, current news, information about events and the latest content on our website.